802.885.3061
Sign in | Search Site

SRDC Membership

Member Benefits

  • Direct impact on Economic Development in our Region through member input and voting.
  • Voting Member of SRDC, approves Board of Director nominations.
  • Participation in the Annual Meeting where strategies and directions are outlined and discussed.
  • Website Link to the Member's Company and Members helping Members grow the economic prosperity of the Region.
  • Opportunity to be a Director, participate on a committee and give us your valuable feedback to enhance our Region.
  • Network with key regional business people allowing for prosperous economic growth in the region.

Membership is open to any business or individual who supports the mission and efforts of SRDC. Memberships are $750.00 per individual or business.

Our current members: Spring 2018

Acrylic Design - www.acrylicdesigns.com

All Seasons Construction- http://www.allseasonsconstruction.com

Berkshire Bank - www.berkshirebank.com 

Bibens Home Center - http://www.bibens.com

Black River Produce - www.blackriverproduce.com

Brattleboro Savings Bank - www.brattbank.com 

Claremont Savings Bank - www.claremontsavings.com

Countryside Lock & Alarm - www.countrysidealarms.com 

Drew's All Natural - www.chefdrew.com

Dufresne Group - www.dufresnegroup.com 

Efficiency Vermont - www.efficiencyvermont.org 

Graham & Graham- www.grahamcpa.com

Gravity Renewables - www.gravityrenewables.com 

Green Mountain Power - www.greenmountainpower.com

Gurney Brothers - http://www.gurneybros.com

HB Energy Solutions - http://www.hbenergy.co

Image Tek Manufacturing - www.imagetekmfg.com 

IVEK - www.ivek.com

JELD WEN -www.jeld-wen.com

Kelley Sales & Service - www.kelleysalesandservice.com 

Lamb & McNaughton, PC

Lawrence and Lober Electric - www.llelectricservices.com 

Lawrence & Wheeler - www.lawrenceandwheeler.com

Lovejoy Tool - www.lovejoytool.com

Mascoma Bank - www.mascomabank.com 

Newsbank - www.newsbank.com

Okemo Mountain Resort - www.okemo.com

Okemo Valley Chamber of commerce - www.yourplaceinvermont.com 

One Credit Union - www.onecu.org 

Peoples United Bank - www.peoples.com

Prudent Living - www.prudentliving.com 

River Valley Credit Union - www.rivervalleycu.com 

Springfield Automart - www.springfieldautomart.com 

Springfield Chamber of Commerce - www.srcoc.com 

Springfield Hospital - www.springfieldmed.org.

Springfield Realty - www.youngsfurniture.com

Springfield Printing - www.springfiedprinting.com 

TD BankNorth - www.tdbanknorth.com

Town of Cavendish - www.cavendishvt.com

Vermont Packinghouse - www.vermontpackinghouse.com 

Vermont Timberworks - www.vermonttimberworks.com 

Von Bargen's - www.vonbargens.com

VTEL - www.vermontel.com 

WIC (Windsor Improvement Corporation)

Winstanley Enterprises, LLC - www.winent.com 

Wright Construction - www.wrightconstruction.com