802.885.3061
Sign in | Search Site

SRDC Membership

Member Benefits

  • Direct impact on Economic Development in our Region through member input and voting.
  • Voting Member of SRDC, approves Board of Director nominations.
  • Participation in the Annual Meeting where strategies and directions are outlined and discussed.
  • Website Link to the Member's Company and Members helping Members grow the economic prosperity of the Region.
  • Be one of our "Member Profiles" in the SRDC Newsletter and on the SRDC Website
  • Opportunity to be a Director, participate on a committee and give us your valuable feedback to enhance our Region.
  • Network with key regional business people allowing for prosperous economic growth in the region.

Membership is open to any business or individual who supports the mission and efforts of SRDC. Memberships are $750.00 per individual or business.

Our current members: Spring 2014

Acrylic Design - www.acrylicdesigns.com

ADS/Hancor -   www.ads-pipes.com

All Seasons Construction- www.allseasonsconstruction.com

Bibens Home Center - www.bibbens.com

Biebel Builders - www.biebelbuilders.com

Black River Produce- www.blackriverproduce.com

Comtu Falls

Connecticut River Bank - www.crbna.com

Eugene & Carol Guy 

G3K Displays - www.g3kdisplays.com 

Graham & Graham- www.grahamcpa.com

Green Mountain Power - www.greenmountainpower.com

Gurney Brothers - www.gurneybros.com 

HB Energy Solutions - www.hbenergy.com 

Holiday Inn Express - www.hiexpress.com

IVEK - www.ivek.com 

J & L Metrology - www.jlmetrology.com 

JELD WEN - www.jeld-wen.com 

Lane Eye Associates - www.laneeye.com

Lawrence & Wheeler - www.lawrenceandwheeler.com

Lovejoy Tool - www.lovejoytool.com

Lucas Industries - www.lucasindustries.com 

Mascoma Bank - www.mascomabank.com

Merchants Bank - www.mbvt.com 

Newsbank - www.newsbank.com

Okemo Mountain Resort - www.okemo.com

One Hundred River Street - rick@cellar.com 

Peoples United Bank - www.peoples.com 

Precision Contract Mfg. - www.pcmanufacturing.com 

Precision Valley Communication - www.pvc2.com 

Springfield Automart - www.springfieldautomart.com 

Springfield Hospital - www.springfieldmed.org 

Springfield Printing - www.springfieldprinting.com

Springfield Realty - www.youngsfurniture.com 

Springfield Savings & Loan - www.brattbank.com 

Springfield Tool Supply - www.springfieldtool.com  

TD BankNorth -www.tdbanknorth.com 

TDS Telecom - www.tdstelecom.com

Town of Cavendish - www.cavendishvt.com

Vermont Hardwoods - www.vermonthardwoods.com

Von Bargen's - www.vonbargens.com

VTEL - www.vermontel.com

WIC (Windsor Improvement Corporation)

Winstanley Enterprises, LLC - www.winent.com 

Wright Construction - www.wrightconstruction.com